For Job Seekers:


To deactivate an unused account, simply log in, and click the "My Account" button located at the top of the page.

From here, select the tab for "Deactivate Account". Click the red button, and follow the directions on screen.

Your account will no longer be accessible, or generate email notifications.


For Employers:


For employer accounts, please contact support directly for assistance, either through a ticket or via email at support@whoplusyou.com.